Welcome to the Pennsylvania Great Outdoors Region!  We are dedicated to promoting the attributes of the region as an ideal destination for outdoor recreation.

How To Reach Us:

Pennsylvania Great Outdoors Visitors Bureau
2801 Maplevale Road
Brookville, PA 15825

(814) 849-5197
Fax: (814) 849-1969
E-mail: info@visitpago.com

Introduction to our Staff

John Straitiff, Executive Director
(814) 299-4072 John@visitPAGO.com
General inquiries

Catherine "Kitty" Coleman, Operations Manager
(814) 299-4012  Kitty@visitPAGO.com
Accounts Receivable/Payable
Clarion County Room Tax

Adam McCully, Membership Services Coordinator
(814) 834-1267  Adam@visitPAGO.com
Membership Services, Advertising Sales, Publications and Marketing

Jamie Popson, Website & Social Media Coordinator
(814) 299-4013  Jamie@visitPAGO.com
Website and Social Media
Jefferson County Room Tax

Becky Pearsall, Administrative Assistant/ Events
(814) 246-2070  Becky@visitPAGO.com
Event Submission, Mailing, Receptionist, Brochure Fulfillment

Mark Knapp, Distribution
(814) 849-5197  mark@visitpago.com
Distribution of member brochures and PAGO literature throughout our 5-county region

Board of Directors:

Rusty Snyder
President
Double Diamond Deer Ranch
Forest County

Rhonda Brooks
Deer Creek Winery
Clarion County

Bob Hargenrader
Clarion Hampton Inn
Clarion County

Steve Kronenwetter
Wapiti Woods Cabins
Elk County

Carla Wehler
Vice-President
Elk Country Visitor Center
Elk County

Ken Burkett
Jefferson County History Center
Jefferson County

Jennifer Helman
Camp Eagles Nest
Cameron County

Marlene Lellock
Weather Discovery Center
Jefferson County

Larry McFadden
Secretary/Treasurer
Top Hill Cabins
Clarion County

Louise Christofer
Carriage House Creations
Jefferson County

Matt Kaye
Cook Riverside Cabins & more
Forest County

Miranda Putt
Country Squirrel Outfitter
Elk County

PA Great Outdoors Visitors Guide

Request your Travel Guide
Download or order FREE guides and maps

Subscribe to our e-newsletter
Get the latest news, events, and travel deals